Project homepage is here: http://code.google.com/p/mario-coin-block/. Yes, it’s Google, who removed the app from Market, hope they are not going to remove this again 😛

Frankly I am rather disappointed by the removal of the Widget few months ago, anyway, as promised I will allow everyone to download the stuff and the source. Since this is not intended to open, and also being my 2nd toy project for Android, the code is a bit messy. The apk is also available to download too, in the project homepage.

As many of you requested to have extra items, you might look in the coinBlock.view package. I am using the classical GoF State Pattern to implement that part which I believe a little modification can make more out of it. Attach your great amendments to the Issue page, and I promise I will include it for everyone else in an APK.

